Contacts

Contact us

By submitting the form I consent to the processing of personal data.

I consent to the use of my personal and contact information for the purposes of telemarketing and the company's services.

Form fields marked * are required.

PREMIOT Group, a.s.

Headquarters:
Jindřišská 901/5
110 00 Praha 1 – Nové Město
Czech Republic

Monday-Friday: 8:00—17:00

E-mail: info@premiot.com
Telephone: +420 220 770 088

ID: 04405030
VAT ID: CZ04405030

File number: B 20916 kept at the Municipal Court in Prague

Registered capital: 52 000 000 Kč

Data box: ghv84js

Czech Republic Prague
Prague

main office
Benešovská 2270/34
101 00 Prague

+420 220 770 088
praha@premiot.com

Czech Republic Brno
Brno

AZ TOWER
Pražákova 1008/69
639 00 Brno

+420 220 770 088
brno@premiot.com

Czech Republic Olomouc
Olomouc

Salmův Palác
Horní nám. 371/1
779 00 Olomouc

+420 220 770 088
olomouc@premiot.com

Hungary Budapest
Budapest

Stefania út 101–103,
Stefánia Park Irodaház,
1143 Budapest

+36 70 336 1426
budapest@premiot.com

Czech Republic Ostrava
Ostrava

Stodolní 1428/9
702 00
Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz

+420 220 770 088
ostrava@premiot.com

United Kingdom London
London

Office 410
7 Whitechapel Road
E1 1DU London

+44 (0) 20 3735 5557
london@premiot.com

Greece Athens
Athens

Pesmazoglou 3
Kifisia
145 61 Athens

+420 733 647 165
ateny@premiot.com

Romania Cluj
Cluj

AMERA TOWER Building
2–4, Calea Baciului
400230 Cluj

+420 220 770 088
romania@premiot.com

Slovakia Bratislava
Bratislava

Ružová dolina 25
Ružinov
821 09 Bratislava

+420 220 770 088
bratislava@premiot.com